Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
TMS & Brain Health -  - TMS

TMS & Brain Health

TMS & Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in Santa Monica, CA & Los Angeles, CA

10 total reviews

TMS & Brain Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TMS & Brain Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vince V.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great!
Nick B.
Submitted 05/11/20
I will keep this brief but I felt it was necessary to share my experience at TMS & Brain Health with you. I’ve been dealing with depression and anxiety since I was 14 or so. I have tried several medications in the past but have been very reluctant on taking psych meds for the rest of my life. I started looking up depression treatment alternatives being that my symptoms were becoming unbearable (didn’t want to live) and stumbled across your business on google. I couldn’t have found a better place. My life has changed drastically for the better. I wake up hopeful and I actually have a chance at life again. Spravato was instant relief and TMS was just icing on the cake. But what made my experience better than I could have imagined was your staff. 3 in particular. Dominic was always encouraging and extremely knowledgeable as well as helpful. Rebecca is an amazing therapist and I look forward to seeing her in the future when I’m back at work and making money. My favorite was Julia. She was a massive part of my recovery and I am forever thankful I got to work with her. Between guided meditations (which I’m now doing at home daily), yoga, breath work and just her overall energy, I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you for running such a solid program and hiring such an amazing staff. I am forever grateful.
Arlene H.
Submitted 02/07/20
My husband has suffered from depression for years but of late is had become more severe. When I met up with TMS and spoke to some of their patients I was duly impressed with their stories and the results they experienced. I suggested my husband try it and although reluctant at first he went for an evaluation which he passed. He started the treatment and within days it was apparent that his demeanor has improved and that he had more energy and became more productive and was happier. This has continued throughout the disciple and now that it is nearing the conclusion of the 6 week protocol I would say the cloud has lifted from his shoulders and he has the positivity that was lacking prior. It is nothing short of a miracle. I would award this 5 stars.
Bryce N.
Submitted 01/23/20
At the time I started TMS I was doubtful. Clearly depressed, to the degree I felt there was not point to continuing the struggle. At the encouragement of my wife, with reservations, we started the process. At first, only a change from no point in going on to the decision not to do something drastic. Then energy and positive thinking became part of my day. As the process continued I approached the day with some energy and resolve. At this point my outlook is much more positive, expectations are high, focus is good and energy strong. I am told my demeanor is much more positive. I am not done with the protocol and expect even more positive results.
Bob S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Express TMS completely changed my life.
Li B.
Submitted 01/17/20
I have suffered from severe depression, bipolar disorder and anxiety for over 20 years. I’ve tried every medication on the market, none of which had any positive impact on my symptoms due to my extreme resistance to psychiatric medications. I saw no symptom improvement in addition to suffering from the side effects that came with increasing the amount of medication I was taking. The depression and anxiety greatly interfered with every aspect of my life. It defined who I was. After only 3 weeks into my TMS treatment, I feel better than I have in years. I’ve started feeling joy and motivation and have stopped isolating myself from my friends and loved ones. I’m able to fall asleep naturally and sleep soundly all night without sleep medication. I have my life back thanks to Ben and his team.
Audrey K.
Submitted 12/14/19
I was introduced to TMS through TMS & Brain Health and it has been a positive experience from the outset. After not responding to antidepressants for nearly a decade, I saw results from TMS after 2 weeks. The staff here are exceptional and I felt comfortable and informed throughout the progression of treatment. I highly recommend both TMS and this office for anyone struggling to address their depression.
Gail D.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff at TMS & Brain Health are very professional and understanding. I was very glad to find this facility and treatment is covered by Medicare and am about a week short of completing my 6 weeks of treatment. I can get out of bed, shower, get dressed and leave the house (yes, if you are depressed, you know how hard that is!). I have also (with my own Dr's approval) been able to wean off 3 of 5 meds. Now if I only didn't have to deal with traffic on the 405 to get there, it would be perfect!
Amanda K.
Submitted 12/11/19
My experience with TMS has been totally life changing. I highly recommend it for anyone experiencing depression and anxiety. It's not another band aid, it's a true solution.
Steven G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent experience. I highly recommend this service.